Valentine’s DIY Gift Ideas

Ah, Valentine’s Day is around the corner and I am feeling anxious because I haven’t prepared anything for him yet. And he hates it when I spend money on gifts for him.

So, I just consulted my best friend, Google for DIY gift ideas and here are my top picks:

(1) 52 Reasons I Love You

dsc_1184

Isn’t this just so adorable? It is portable so he could bring it around and constantly be reminded of my love ~

(2) Printable Love Coupon Book

lovecouponbook

This is really sweet, but I’m not sure if he will abuse this.. :O

(3)  Lipstick Art Inspiration

lipstickart

KISSES! Nuff said.

(4) Open When… Envelopes (second idea in the link)

8662700_f520

This should keep him busy for a while…

(5) Clothespin Message

fzh3yrchlshh2d3-medium

THIS IS SUPER ADORBS AND SMALL AND CHEAP. Awwwww.

 

It is gonna be a looooong weekend.

Valentine’s DIY Gift Ideas

Leave a Reply

